New York City is made up of five boroughs located where the Hudson River meets the Atlantic Ocean. Manhattan, a densely populated borough at its heart, is one of the world’s major commercial, financial, and cultural centres. Its most famous landmarks include the Empire State Building and the sprawling Central Park. Broadway theatre is performed in the neon-lit Times Square.

End of content

No more pages to load